John Goodwin provides an informed and efficient property auction service and hosts regular property, furniture, antiques and general effects auction sales.

Upcoming Auctions

Land & Property

Auctions to be announced

Furniture & Collectables

Auctions to be announced

Auction Results

Land & Property

View Archive

Furniture & Collectables

  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 Transport Sale
    Online and Ticketed Entry @ Three Counties Showground, Malvern Wells WR13 6NW
    Awaiting results
  • Thursday, 20 May 2021 Specialist Toy and Transport
    Online. Viewing by appointment only.
    Awaiting results
  • Friday, 14 May 2021 Fine Art and collectables sale
    Online. Viewing by appointment only.
    Awaiting results
  • Thursday, 13 May 2021 Day 2 - Collective sale of antique and other furniture and effects
    Online. Viewing by appointment only
    Awaiting results
  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021 Day 1 - Collective sale of antique and other furniture and effects
    Online. Viewing by appointment only
    Awaiting results
  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021 Sale of Books, Stamps, Records, Coins, Postcards and Ephemera
    Online. Viewing by appointment only
    Awaiting results
  • Thursday, 25 March 2021 Fine Art Sale
    Online
  • Friday, 19 March 2021 General Sale
    Online
  • Wednesday, 17 March 2021 Toy and Transport Sale
    Online
  • Thursday, 18 February 2021 Two Day General Sale - Day Two
    Online
  • Wednesday, 17 February 2021 Two Day General Sale - Day One
    Online
  • Wednesday, 10 February 2021 February Toy sale
    Online

View Archive

  • RICS
  • The Guild of Property Professionals
  • NAEA
  • ARLA

Ledbury

3-7 New Street,
Ledbury, Herefordshire
HR8 2DX
01531 634648

Malvern

13 Worcester Road,
Malvern, Worcestershire
WR14 4QY
01684 892809

Colwall

Walwyn Road, Colwall,
Malvern, Worcestershire
WR13 6QG
01684 540300

Upton upon Severn

9 High Street,
Upton upon Severn, Worcestershire
WR8 0HJ
01684 593125

London

121 Park Lane, Mayfair,
London,
W1K 7AG
020 7079 1499